ricerca avanzata

free shipping


The Singles Collection- Vol. 1

SKU: shellbox_1
€ 250,00 lpfc members

The Single Collection - Vol. 1

The box is composed of the following cd singles ALL SIGNED BY LAURA:

- Non è detto
(from "Fatti Sentire" winner of the Latin Grammy as "Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album")
- Simili
- Innamorata
- Nella porta accanto
- Ho creduto a me

The CDs are numbered from 1 to 500 and each track is available in three versions: Italian / Spanish / Instrumental (with original base).

You will also get one of the following items:

- Gold plated amulet;

- Grammy keyring;

- Grammy plaque.

ATTENTION: this product is exclusively for laura4u.com active members, purchase limit n. 1 box for each active member.