ricerca avanzata

free shipping


The Singles Collection - Vol. 4

SKU: shellbox_4
€ 250,00 lpfc members

The Singles Collection - Vol. 4

The box is composed of the following cd singles ALL SIGNED BY LAURA:

- Santa Claus is coming to town
- Nuevo (spanish vrs. only)
- La soluzione
- Fantastico
- Zona d'ombra


The CDs are numbered from 1 to 500 and in three versions: Italian / Spanish / Instrumental (with original base).

You will also find one of the following gadgets:

- Gold plated amulet;

- Grammy keyring;

- Grammy plaque.

ATTENTION: this product is exclusively for laura4u.com active members, purchase limit n. 1 box for each active member.