ricerca avanzata

free shipping


The Singles Collection - Vol. 2

SKU: shellbox_2
€ 250,00 lpfc members

The Singles Collection - Vol. 2

The box is composed of the following cd singles ALL SIGNED BY LAURA:

- Il coraggio di andare
- Le due finestre
- Il caso è chiuso
- L'ultima cosa che ti devo
- No river is wilder

The CDs are numbered from 1 to 500 and in three versions: Italian / Spanish / Instrumental (with original base) EXCEPT "No river is wilder" which exists in English only.

You can also find one of the following items:

- Gold plated amulet;

- Grammy keyring;

- Grammy plaque.

ATTENTION: this product is exclusively for laura4u.com active members, purchase limit n. 1 box for each active member.